Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020
 

always service at Commonwealth dealership, but bought tires at tire store. Tire store said they fixed my leak (by contract), but flat again in 30 miles. Dealership found sidewall hole and I drove away with new tire within an hour, at great price, too.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I had a great experience. Jesse in the service department went above and beyond with servicing my car. He and his co-workers were very accommodating, prompt and courteous.Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

i would have rated this review as 2 stars if it hadnt have been for one exceptionally cordial well-dressed bearded man Jesse Tilton. I swear i would have walked out of this dealership emptyhanded had it not been for that young man. god bless that man. i’m obsessed. i will be coming back just for him, and to rode my kia spectra once more. thank you to that man.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

All said and done, I am very happy with my experience at Commonwealth Kia! I swung by to browse their selection and Jesse Tilton helped assist me with any questions, comments, and concerns I had. Excellent customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Jesse in service was very informative and helped us in a way that was helpful and considerate of what we needed. Thank you Jesse!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Jesse Tilton is one of the nicest service advisors I have ever met! Great job Jesse!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Bought my first car here. Mr. Jesse Tilton was very helpful and informative. He worked with me to help me find the best fit for me. Definitely recommend and will do business with again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I don’t like car shopping one bit, but the service Jessie Tilton provided was extremely helpful, he is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was willing to get me the best deal that would fit in my budget when you come here ask for Jessie and he will take care of you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Had an excellent experience, highly recommend Jessie was my Service Advisor, very professional and helpful. Technicians did a great job servicing my vehicle as well as give me the highest level of comfort knowing my car was in great hands. They provided me with a video so I could see exactly what was going on with my vehicle. All of my questions were answered and it felt good leaving knowing exactly was was going on with my Kia.

Read at Google


Leave Us a Review