Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Being from out of town I found your service department to be very courteous, and knowing my car would not recreate the problem at KIa, the staff did check the problem as best they could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

I went into Commonwealth Kia to check out a Stinger GT2. My Sales Person was Xavier and his Sales Manager was Josh. If there was a way to give more than 5 stars I would because the whole experience went by smooth. Everyone was very straight forward and to the point without any shady sales tactics.Once I went into the Finance Office and spoke to Eric I still didn't have a complaint. The experience was so good that I just had to go up to the owner himself and shake his hand for employing amazing employees.Needless to say I purchased the car and couldnt be happier.Thank you Commonwealth!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019
 

Great to look at and test drive various makes and models all at one location. The salesman Zeke was terrific and brought the cars we were interested in to compare side by side which helped in making a quick a decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

Always tip notch from sales to service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019
 

My family has purchased 3 vehicles in the last 6 months because of a trusting relationship with a salesperson. Erwin Mata is the best! He is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was so helpful with my last decision to purchase a Kia. He made the car shopping process so easy. I have shared my positive experience and have referred Erwin to several others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 

My Dealer of Choice VW, Honda, Kia

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

When my 2016 Soul lease was up, Josh and Ivan Lovera were outstanding in setting me up in a 2019 KIA Sportage. I love the car and the sales experience was quick and easy. I personally or my daughters have either purchased or leased overnight 9 KIAs in the 15+ years we have been doing business with Commonwealth KIA. Love the cars, the dealership, sales, service and treatment. When things are done well, why go anywhere else. I highly recommend this dealership and team.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019
 

When my 2016 Soul lease was up, Josh and Ivan Lovera were outstanding in setting me up in a 2019 KIA Sportage. I love the car and the sales experience was quick and easy. I or my daughters have either purchased or leased over 9 KIAs in the 15+ years we have been doing business with Commonwealth KIA. Love the cars, the dealership, sales, service and treatment. When things are done well, why go anywhere else. I highly recommend this dealership and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

When my car was no longer driveable, the team at Commonwealth Kia were extremely supportive to help me find a car that meets my family’s needs. They worked with me to develop a leasing option that was fair and affordable, even though I could not get as much money for my trade in vehicle as I had hoped. Xavier helped me work through my options and when I returned the next day having made a decision, Ezequiel helped me finalize my lease agreement to get me in the Kia Sportage I wanted. Eric was also very helpful with setting up my registration, getting bank approval, and setting up my written contract. When I picked up my car, Ezequiel walked me through all of the features and helped me install the car seat base for my son. The team at Commonwealth Kia made an unexpected and stressful decision so much easier and I look forward to working with them throughout the duration of my lease and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019
 

I want to Thank Zeke for the extraordinary car buying experience. I have purchased a few vehicles over my adult life but by far this was the best one hands down. From the first time I shook Zekes hand he conducted himself with pure professionalism. He walked me through the whole process with ease using his knowledge and expertise. Zeke promised me up front honesty,communication,and transparency. Man he delivered and then some . Zeke is a true asset to Commonwealth Motors and it’s commitment to customer satisfaction. My family and I thank you kindly. Thanks again Zeke and everyone that helped us at Commonwealth Kia.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review